Black Depths Grey Waves update 6/12/2011

 is a black occult industrial project from the sickened minds of Clint Listing (As All Die, Long Winters Stare, When Joy Becomes Sadness) and Saint Ov Gravediggers (Ordo Tyrannis, Grim Pig)
Noise-filled, black industrial, occult evocations - music that will make you feel at one with your disturbed mind.

UPDATE 6/12/2011

Nightmare Of The Blackened Heart Will be Released in August 2011 
Aesthetic Death

 Artwork is being completed by 
brand name