Skip to main content



Chaos Records -Gateway - Flesh Reborn- Video Review

  Slumbering , Crushing Slow Death Metal with Suffocating Doom Metal layers. Bandcamp- Facebook- For More Reviews, Interviews and My Musical Projects-

Latest Posts

Sentient Ruin Labs- Hadit -With Joy and Ardour Through the Incommensurable Path -Video Review

Dunkelheit Produktionen- RITUALS OF THE DEAD HAND- With Hoof And Horn - Video Review

Cyclic Law - BECKAHESTEN- Tydor - Video Review

Cult of Parthenope- Dyrnwyn -Il Culto Del Fuoco - Video Review

Autumn Tears - The Glow of Desperation - Video Review

Aeon of Eternal - The Wanderer - Video Review

Dead World Reclamation - Aura of Iniquity- Video Review

Eclipse Records - Benthos - II -Video Review

Akiavel- Vae Victis - Video Review