Showing posts from May, 2021

Moving Forward Video interviews and Reviews will be at these locations only.

MMD Records- Nuclear Winter - Greystone -Video Review

I, VoidHanger Records - ESOCTRILIHUM -Dy'th Requiem For The Serpent Telepath -Video Review

Svart Records- Video Interview with Jukka of Throat

Prosthetic Records - An Autumn For Crippled Children- As The Morning Dawns We Close Our Eyes- Review

Pax Aeternum- End You- Aimless Dread- Video Review

Svart Records -Throat -Smile Less -Video Review

Aftermath Music -Djevel -Tanker Som Rir Natten -Video Review

Dunkelheit Produktionen - Rituals of the Dead Hand- Video Interview

Handsmade Records- Wreche- All my dreams came true- Video Review

The Laser's Edge- Subterranean Masquerade-Mountain Fever-Video Review

Duplicate Records -Vetter - Video Interview with Haavard

Toten Schwan- Albireon & Zeresh - No Longer Mourn for Me- Video Review

DawnBreed Records - Incarceration - Video interview

Chaos Records -Gateway - Flesh Reborn- Video Review

Sentient Ruin Labs- Hadit -With Joy and Ardour Through the Incommensurable Path -Video Review

Dunkelheit Produktionen- RITUALS OF THE DEAD HAND- With Hoof And Horn - Video Review

Cyclic Law - BECKAHESTEN- Tydor - Video Review

Cult of Parthenope- Dyrnwyn -Il Culto Del Fuoco - Video Review