Idiot Robot

Death Pop is what we call our music a mix of (Indie Rock , Pop Punk, Death Metal and Weirdo)
Sounds.....Sebadoh meets Death metal on a Synth Tip.
Ryan Michalski- Voice, Guitars, Synths, Drums
( EX- Space King, Ex- Cosmic Punch, Until the Sky Dies)
Clint Listing- Harsh Vocals, Bass
( Ex- Long Winters Stare, Ex- As All Die, EX- Black Depths Grey Waves, Until the Sky Dies)